Mandis Shop

Customer reviews

 

Customer reviews

Write a comment
November 2022
Thanks a Lot,Works Perfectly
Ian,
United Kingdom
November 2022
Thankyou so much, excellent service, arrived yesterday and collected at 20.15 . I will recommend you to all my friends. Regards,
Nigel,
Espagne
November 2022
Works perfectly, thank you.
Maxine,
United Kingdom
October 2022
Excellent service (delivery within days) and excellent product at fair price.
Jean,
Suisse
October 2022
Excellent replacement Remote Control, works very well, thank you.
Steven,
France
October 2022
Excellent service, quick delivery and my new remote works exactly as specified
Richard,
United Kingdom
September 2022
This is the place! Got my remote quickly!
Charles,
United States
July 2022
thank you so much,its perfectly match to my unit,fast delivery as well.legitimate seller indeed.
Edwin,
Philippines
July 2022
So far so good, I' ll wait to i get it for further comments
Michael,
United Kingdom
June 2022
2 June 2002 Received the remote for my Sony amplifier this morning. Inserted batteries - works fine, no problems. Neil. New Zealand
Neil,
New Zealand
May 2022
Thank you for the fast and correct delivery within the specified time. The remote for my deck TEAC V 5010 works with it and I am very pleased! Your team is great. I wish you success! Greetings from Bulgaria! Chavdar
Chavdar,
Bulgaria
March 2022
Everything was OK.
Anastasio,
Greece
March 2022
got just my remote for a Crown TV with almost 10years old and works perfect, just added the batteries and started pressing all buttons. very fast delivery in two working days
Pedro,
Portugal
February 2022
Excellent service. The replacement arrived very quickly and works perfectly. Mandis is highly recommended.
Jeff,
Israel
February 2022
Great seller ! arrived in 1 week. Well packaged and works as intended.
Andre,
Canada
Copyright © Mandis Shop 2022
Contact us Do you want to be a distributor? Download invoice Customer reviews Terms and Conditions Privacy and cookies policy Payment methods Shipments Shipping information Refund request Withdrawal form Mobil version