Mandis Shop

Customer reviews

 

Customer reviews

Write a comment
2021
Just received confirmation that our order has been dispatched and ready for shipping. Cannot provide any other feedback at this time until receipt and trying out the product.
Larry,
United States
2021
Excellent product and service. Took a little longer to arrive than anticipated but that's par for the course with everything. I ordered a replacement remote for an Axil receiver and all I had to do was put fresh batteries in - it worked perfectly straight out of the box.
Justin,
Ireland
October 2021
Very happy with remote control. Excellent communication during purchase, would definitely recommend
VINCENT,
United Kingdom
October 2021
Thank you - Thank you - Thank you !!! Everything is perfect: Order, delivery and promises. Best regards
Laust,
Denmark
October 2021
I have received the new remote and it works fine. Thanks
Stefan,
Sweden
October 2021
Hello at Mandis Shop I received today the control. It functioned perfect. Thank you very much for your support. Kind Regards
Andrea,
Schweiz
October 2021
EVERYTHING WAS PERFEFCT. THANKS A LOT
E.GEORGOPOULOS,
Greece
October 2021
package received very quick thank you ,
geoffrey,
Spain
October 2021
Easy to order and good that a mapping document between the remotes is also sent. Wish I had found this site a year or so back when the remote first stopped working.
Eddie,
Ireland
August 2021
Fast delivery and good product.
Magnus,
Sweden
August 2021
Hi, today I have received the RC. All right, thanks.
Giovanni,
Italia
July 2021
My Polk P404 remote control replacement shipped quickly and works like a charm.
Francis,
New Zealand
July 2021
Bravissimi, arrivato in brevissimo tempo, giĆ  pronto all'uso, servizio Ottimo!
Rokia,
Italia
July 2021
Fantastic service and perfect replacement thanks
Stephen,
United Kingdom
July 2021
Really impressed with this remote and I am thinking of ordering another one next week. Thank you Mandis
Rob,
United Kingdom
Copyright © Mandis Shop 2022
Contact us Do you want to be a distributor? Download invoice Customer reviews Terms and Conditions Privacy and cookies policy Payment methods Shipments Shipping information Refund request Withdrawal form Mobil version