Mandis Shop

Customer reviews

 

Customer reviews

Write a comment
June 2019
Just let you know I.ve received the remote and my tellys great now thank you very much for your excellent service I would definitely use you again.
Terry,
United Kingdom
June 2019
Smooth transaction, item arrived safely to Melbourne Australia in exactly 2 weeks. RC was half the price I could buy it in Australia. Thanks again for your prompt service. Regards from Derek, Melbourne, Australia.
Derek,
Australia
June 2019
Thank you for your great service.
Bernard,
Ireland
June 2019
Good range of remotes. Quick and efficient dispatch / delivery. Brand new remote that works perfectly. Thank you Mandis! Happy customer!
Andrew,
United Kingdom
May 2019
"Hats off to Mandi's Shop", since 8 months I was in search of a remote (RC006UD) to the Marantz blueray player and Mandis shop fulfilled it. No sooner I ordered it, within 3 weeks it was delivered to my Address (India) and offcouse the remote was a original one and operating precisely. A huge thanks to Mandis shop, KEEP IT UP !
Jilani,
India
May 2019
Both remote controls received safely many thanks.
Michael,
UK
May 2019
Woah! I'm really loving the templatetheme of this website. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's hard to get that perfect balance between usability and visual appeal. I must say you have done a great job with this.
John,
UK
April 2019
Cheers and thank you so much. Works perfect thank you again.
Mark,
Australia
April 2019
Excellent service, quick postage and remote works perfectly .Thank you.....
Mark,
Australia
April 2019
Thank you for your quick response and for sending the remote so soon. Best regards,
Brian,
United Kingdom
April 2019
There are plenty of other places on internet advertising but I don't trust those, that's why I came to you.
Carmel,
London
April 2019
The remote works perfectly, I just had to insert the batteries.
Sara,
UK
April 2019
Thank you as I've been looking for this for a few years now.
Mark,
Sidney
April 2019
Thank you so much for all your help. kindest regards
Anne,
London
April 2019
Thanks for your help.. parcel arrived safely.
Gordon,
East Dunbartonshire
Copyright © Mandis Shop 2019
Contact us Do you want to be a distributor? Download invoice Customer reviews Terms and Conditions Privacy and cookies policy Payment methods Shipments Shipping information Refund request Withdrawal form Mobil version